Fab and Bloom

Lifestyle, fashion, fiction, creativity and the lot…

QUICKIE SERIES: BEACH DAY👙

Hey Y’all! Merry Sunday!

I am really ashamed of myself, Tuesday I was no show with Ray’s Lust, I haven’t posted in almost two weeks…I have excuses but they are not worth it so I am sorry, please forgive me.🙈

Thing is, I got a job(Good News!💃🏽) but then I have to sacrifice time.😩 And then I am relocated temporarily so I need new shoot venues. (In other words, if you have or know someone or someone who knows someone who has a good location for shoots, help a sister, hook me up)

In the mean time, here is a quickie with Ijeoma of Dupri’S Glam Jewelries and some chic whose brand name is Marpearl, she designs swim wear and beach/pool accessories.

I did the make up of course and helped direct the shoot, as a baddo🙅🏽

We did this shortly after I got into Lagos, it was also the first time I have visited any beaches in the past 15/18 years and I had a swell time.

 

image

Ijeoma of Dupri’s Glam is one very smart and talented girl and I admire her hustle. One of the very few who can combine good grades and very good fashion sense. She is a Jeweler, stylist, model(at least for this shoot😩)  and 9-5er…talk about hardwork.

some of her works⤵️

So just incase you need the best jewelries or a stylist for your photoshoots, check her out on IG: @Duprisglam

My fav part of the outfits are the sarongs/Cover ups…

Designs are really cute and pretty. And for those notorious guys who always want to go swimming on the first date😒  Boo ya!😋You are covered ladies! Still get to look pretty sexy and decent.

imageimage

This is definitely my best❤️😍❤️…the designer was so stingy, she wouldn’t gimme for free😥😪

Then there is this one🙌🏽

My IPad’s camera🙃⤴️

image

The last one😟

It’s so sad I have just one unprofessional picture, it was so cute and colorful, very girlie. Earrings also matched perfectly. Second best❤️

image

Hope you liked? Can’t say much because I am not in the writing zone but I do love and appreciate my followers, please don’t forget to share and of course leave your comments, always appreciated.💋💋💋

Photo cred: Random photographer, so please don’t judge me😁

XOXO

P.S: Ray’s Lust on Tuesday, yay!🤗

P.S 2: Note to the new week, be nice to people, keep appointments and don’t take people for granted, you never know when you would need them…and karma is a bitch, watch your back.👵🏾

 

3 comments on “QUICKIE SERIES: BEACH DAY👙

  1. Juliet
    July 25, 2016

    Amazing!!!!! 😱👏👏👏

    Like

  2. yvonne
    July 25, 2016

    Me likey

    Like

  3. khadeeja
    July 26, 2016

    Congratulations on your new job babes. Beautiful location and sarongs. Thumbs up to d model!

    Like

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 24, 2016 by in Quickie Series and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,141 other subscribers
July 2016
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031