Fab and Bloom

Lifestyle, fashion, fiction, creativity and the lot…

Blogger Style Swap: Zubie x Diane👯

Hello, hope this week has been as good to you as it has been to me? So much for posting frequently😩 but hopefully it was worth the wait ehn? Today’s post is a style swap which I did with the inventor herself, Diane, you can check out her blog here.

….very unique and creative lady😉 You might be wondering what a style swap is and I would be glad to explain; It has to do with swaping styles with a fellow blogger. We both got to pick our favorite looks from each other or a look you can best moderate, to suit your own style and create a look.

Hence, this is a look she did that  inspired mine today.

image

Diane x Zubie

Yeah, so,  Diane’s outfit is quite simple and casual and you can see more of it  here on her post titled #minimalistic. It’s something you can rock basically any where, and for those of you who are tomboys, well, there you go, be inspired!

I decided to spice up the look, with black gladiator heels and the creative but complicated twist I gave my shirt😍, the red lip added a touch of colour  and the box besides me(props😩) tells you that this is the perfect look for airport travel.

Other places you could wear this look to include get togethers, parties and work, if they are not so strict about you outfits.

image

When I grow up, I would buy the latest version of this car!⬇️😍😄 I have always loved very big black trucks, something about them…well, for the time being, this Ford served as another good prop!😊

image

Glasses were a nice addition, perfect touch👌🏾

image

Change your style😊

God just keeps blessing me with good amateur😋 photographers🙌🏽 What would I do without y’all?! Thanks Odira, styled her here, (so you can also check it out). I love the fact that she took the pictures from the right angles, squatting, kneeling, lying and all, under the hot Lagos sun…ah, thanks again Hun , pictures came out lit!🔥

image

image

I know, I know, too many pictures?😅

image

Ok! I am done! Hope you love them as much as I do?🤗 Like, follow, share and comment your thoughts!

Also, to see how Diane swapped one of my looks,  check out on her latest post here!

Thanks for the support you guys, I am truly amazed by the love and comments I get with each post, keeps my lazy ass going😩 Lol!

💋

21 comments on “Blogger Style Swap: Zubie x Diane👯

  1. thesmilingpilgrim
    June 11, 2016

    Looking cool! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. En_kay
    June 11, 2016

    I can totally see the twist with the shirt 😂
    Dope outfit dear

    Like

  3. mz_bliz
    June 11, 2016

    Everything 100😍

    Like

  4. Diane
    June 11, 2016

    Yes girl you did amazing! Love your outfit!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kwynette
    June 11, 2016

    Super gorgeous, keep up the good work

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Esther
    June 11, 2016

    Love both of you ladies’ looks.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Ezee Anako
    June 11, 2016

    Great job my Princess! !!!
    I’m proud of you.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. bheriyye
    June 14, 2016

    This is beautiful love!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Lorenzo
    June 14, 2016

    HMMMM… There’s something about this post that makes it cool for the world.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. faithgora
    July 21, 2016

    your mum is such a diva mum! she commented on this post…my mum needs to learn some morden ways lol

    Liked by 1 person

  11. tega enai
    July 23, 2016

    You both look great and fierce. Love the outfits.

    http://www.tegaenai.com
    xoxo..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2016 by in Feature Series, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,142 other followers

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
